Wednesday, 26 March 2014



Both novels have both been professionally re-edited and are now available on Amazon

Book 1: The Devil's Path

Pulled into a deadly world of espionage, Lieutenant Colonel Alexander Scott soon discovers that he has entered a struggle against murderous and implacable foes who will stop at nothing to get what they want.  At the request of President Lincoln, Scott must do everything in his power to find a missing southern professor before it is too late.  From Washington D.C., to Britain, to France, to Turkey, and beyond, Lieutenant Colonel Alexander Scott races to keep one step ahead of a merciless secret organization that operates in the shadows.  He enters a world on the brink of change, where he has to rely on his wits, his instincts, and sometimes his fists to stay alive.

Book 2: Scorpion

At the close of the Civil War, Colonel Scott finds himself once again pitted against a deadly foe, this time in Mexico and the stakes could not be higher. From Washington D.C., to a Confederate prison in Richmond, to French occupied Mexico, Alexander Scott is in a race with a shadowy organization known as The Order, who are determined to find a treasure that has not been seen for centuries. If they find it first, it could forever tilt the balance of power in the world. Helped by Kate O'Sullivan, a brilliant historian, and Thomas, a sailor and freed slave, Scott faces his greatest challenge to date.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.